We're looking forward to scheduling your training session! Your DKMS drive coach will answer all your questions to ensure you have a great drive... and help save more lives! Use the calendar below to choose a date and time for your training. Please note these times for the training sessions:

  • Monday - 4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST/2 p.m. MST/1 p.m. PST

  • Tuesday - 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST/5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST

  • Thursday - 12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST/10 a.m. MST/9 a.m. PST

  • Friday - 1 p.m. EST/12 p.m. CST/11 a.m. MST/10 a.m. PST

If you have any questions, please email your coach directly.

Name *
Name
Note:
Your group must have your drive supplies on hand for the training. You will receive a link to log in to the session the week of the training.